Saturday, September 11, 2010

2010 Hugo Award Winners

2009 Hugo Award Winners were presented at Aussiecon 4, in Melbourne, Australia, which was held from August 2-6, 2010.

The Winners:

  • Best Novel (TIE!): The City & The City, China Miéville and The Windup Girl, Paolo Bacigalupi China Miéville
  • Best Novella: “Palimpsest”, Charles Stross
  • Best Novelette: “The Island”, Peter Watts
  • Best Short Story: “Bridesicle”, Will McIntosh
  • The John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer: Seanan McGuire
Congratulations to all the winners!

source (where you can find other Winners & Nominees as well): The Hugo Awards



blogger templates 3 columns | Make Money Online